Staff Leadership

Rev. Leah Challberg, LGSW, MDiv – Co-Pastor | | 612.789.7462

Rev. Dr. Trevor Maine – Co-Pastor | | 612.789.7462

Jiwon Lee – Accompanist | 612.789.7462

Jodi Lukenbill – Office Administrator | | 612.789.7462

Patrick Handt – Custodian / Repairperson | 612.789.7462

Lay Leadership

In addition to everyone who leads and serves in multiple ways at our church, Northeast UMC is lucky to have a committed and creative group of lay leaders called the Council. Members of this team include: Ralph Sowden, Derrick Watson, Sara Jane Allen, Cynthia Sowden, Jim Bohn, Shirley Jackson, Jeff Gillman, Keith Reich, Trish Fleischhacker, & Robert Wood.

If you would like to contact any of these individuals, please email to connect with them.